Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope I have the good fortune of meeting you!

In his own words

I am an avid photographer that loves to travel and explore; locally or to exotic destinations. I love trying local cuisine and learning about local cultures while travelling. I also like to cook at home and try new dishes (I'm not just the average burger and fries guy), even on the BBQ. I recently learned how to make a great dessert (banana flambe) while travelling from St. Lucia to Martinique on a day trip! After a great round of snorkeling in a deserted bay (anse noir) in Martinique, the Captain prepared a great desert on a small BBQ at the back of the catamaran where we had docked at a deserted black sand beach....paradise for all the senses!! I would like to meet someone that likes to travel and is fun to be with; a relationship that "clicks". I hope to find my soul mate, someone with a look and a kiss that can not be forgotten! If you're a fun gal and are looking for an honest, fun guy, I might be worth a look!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I like cats, but currently I don't have any pets (much easier to travel).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, loved the weather no humidity. Isla Mujeres, a wonderful little island - very colourful Antigua and Barbuda, pink sand beach on Barbuda! St. Lucia, lush, warm tropical breezes Relaxing anyplace near or in water with a cold drink


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Travel and photography Morning coffee (cafe Americano or cappuccino) made at home I don't watch that much TV but like a few sitcoms and enjoy a good movie if I want to relax BBC mysteries

For fun

Love to travel, experience, and explore. I like to work around my house doing renovations (both large and small scale). I enjoy cycling, working out, and keeping active, especially in the summer.

Last read

SCUBA certification manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a college diploma, and have attended both additional college and university (more out of interest than need of another degree).