Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous girl looking for laughs and fun

In her own words

So a little about me. I am sarcastic almost to a fault; reluctantly admit to being a sucker for romantic comedies; wish I had siblings; consider myself a foodie; love a good thunderstorm; and have too much of a sweet tooth. But seriously... I've always been very focused on school and my career, but now that I'm just about there, I'm looking for someone with whom I can share the rest of the ride. I pride myself in my sense of humor. Growing up in a funeral home, I learned the value of laughter in the face of adversity, so it's become a key part of who I am. The person I'm looking for appreciates and compliments this keen wit with his own clever banter. Additionally: I require a bit of a goofball. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, and knows how to make me laugh. I would describe myself as quirky, assertive, honest, and spontaneous. I am not afraid to make a fool of myself in public--whether trying out a dance class (I've taken 1 pole-dancing class. It's harder than it looks) or just trying to make you smile. I love to try new activities, foods, and places, and it's important that you be equally as open for adventure. You also has to be confident, self-motivated, and be able to keep up with my vibrant personality. I need a challenge. I may come across as having a bit of a tough exterior, but I'm fiercely loyal and compassionate. And shhh... I am a bit of an emotional sap. I want to meet my soul mate. If you think you're him, I think we should get to known one another better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Hawaii, Miami, New York City, and most of New England.

Favorite things

Baking, classic movies, good wine, the smell of new books at a bookstore, dive bars, being barefoot, people watching, and attempting to cook.

For fun

I love a good novel, but I also spend a good portion of my time outdoors. I love to wakeboard, water-ski, and scuba dive in my spare time. Baking and cooking are passions of mine. As is a good bottle of wine.

Last read

"Brideshead Revisited" and "Thinking, Fast and Slow"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Medical Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral