Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Meilyn305

26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughing is always the best medicine.

In her own words

Hi, Writing this essay in an original way is much more difficult than I expected. DID NOT want to use the typical: "Hi, my name is Meilyn, I work in the commercial real estate industry and my hobbies include dancing, bowling, watching football, traveling, going to the beach, finding new and different restaurants (mostly unhealthy ones)... yadda yadda." So I decided to allow my co-worker and friend who has known me for over 10 years to write it for me. I figured he would have a ball doing it and I was not wrong. Wanted him to be as honest as possible. I laughed so hard I found myself unwilling to edit it....this was what he wrote: "Where can I begin. We'll alternate GOOD BAD. BAD: Thanks to 9 years of working with my broker and I, this girl curses like a truck driver. GOOD: She cleans up and controls herself enough to bring to mom. GOOD: She very independant not needy. BAD: Might be a bit demanding. But really, what woman isn't. BAD: Trying to figure out what to have for lunch is a f**king nightmare GOOD: Again, every woman's problem. GOOD: I'm pretty sure she's a real firecracker in the sack. BAD: You might need to start eating more oysters. GOOD: She is a very loyal and caring person. BAD: Ask her who "Baker" is? GOOD: She's very passionate. BAD: She once got put into anger management class for a voicemail she left the staff at the University. You'll have to date her to find out more. I really need to get back to work. This is ridiculous. Call the girl, she's hot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, South Beach, Wynwood,

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

I love attending football games and basketball games. Love dancing and watching live bands in low key lounges.

Last read

Currently a biology student so not much time for leisure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Cuba, Came to the states when I was 7. I've lived in Miami ever since.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference