Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I consider myself to be one of the most generous people in the world after Mother Theresa, Ghandi, and about a billion other people that I do not personally know. The truth is I have not volunteered with charitable courses as much as I would like, I haven't asked people how they were doing and meant it as much as I would like, and I haven't mastered the ability to refrain from swearing when I get frustrated with something. I clearly am not perfect! I have a wonderful family who supports me in everything I do and an amazing son who could not be more perfect if he tried, and when difficult times present themselves they have always been there for me. Yes, I am a single mom. I'm a soccer mom. I'm a basketball mom and I carry many other titles that I love! I am a complete and total mess at times but have managed to find a balance in life. I tend to see my self as a chameleon, I am adaptable in just about any environment. I love to smile and laugh and have no problem laughing at myself. I would like to find someone who I can have fun with whether it's out with friends, watching a movie on the couch or watching an under 12 basketball game( they are actually more entertaining than you would think). I like traveling and seeing and experiencing new things and would like someone who enjoys that as well. Some things about me...hmmm... -I laugh when people trip and fall(I can usually control it until after I know they aren't seriously injured). -if I had to choose my last meal right now it would probably be cheese fries. -I only eat certain colors out of the MM's package. -I love music, a little bit of everything. -I love old movies(Gone with the Wind is my all time favorite movie!) -Christmas is my absolute favorite time of year( I may have been an elf in a past life) -I love wearing sweatpants -I always have my camera with me just in case -I love to laugh and can be very sarcastic at times...if you're super sensitive we probably shouldn't talk. -I love the smell of snow -I smile a lot! -I love putting exclamation points at the end of a adds a little bit of excitement to whatever I'm saying!!! -I have zero sense of direction and can easily get lost going to places that I have been many times! -I name my cars and sometimes other people's cars I think that's enough for now!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral