Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What are the chances of a guy like you and a girl like me ending up together?? Hope you get that quote ;-)

In her own words

I am a laid back, fun loving, good woman. I try to always see the glass as half full. I am a girl who can go from heels and pearls to flip flops and a tee shirt. I value my career and all that I have! Spending time with my son is always #1, he is a great kid! I have an amazing family whom I cherish! I love to entertain; having friends over for dinner or going out for the weekend. I think weekend get-a-ways are important to keep our sanity! I am definitely an outdoors person; however, a night sitting at home with a movie is also nice! I am looking for a genuinely nice person who loves life, works hard and values what's really important in life. Life is too short to not appreciate life and to make the most of the time we have! Thanks to all the men and women fighting for me to have that time!!!!! I recently moved back to California from North Carolina. It's GREAT to be home!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an 11 year old black Lab and fat cat!

Favorite hot spots

Seaport Village, Coronado dog beach, La Jolla Cove, Sea World, Coronado Brewing Company :) - I can pretty much have fun anywhere as long as I have good company!!!!

Favorite things

I love movies - comedies are my favorite - hence the title quote! Laughter, a good book, long days at the beach, family and friends

For fun

I love wine tasting, walking on the beach, Charger games, fishing, camping, movies, days in the park - playing sports and picnicing.

Last read

I just finished a book for work fun fun :) Customer service is worthless Customer Loyalty is priceless



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Project Manager for one of the largest medical software companies in the US. I am responsible for developing connections from our HUB to Public Health Agencies across the United States.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference