Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There are plenty of people to do things with, I'm looking for the one to do absolutely nothing with and yet have a blast!

In her own words

About "Me"... I'm super career, fitness and health oriented. I'm passionate and a hopeless romantic at heart. I am a deep thinker and like to solve problems. I'm grateful for the life I have and every single, amazing opportunity afforded to me. I'm almost always positive and appreciative of all that I have. I've been described as a connector, joyful, sweet, kind, driven, happy, intellectual, passionate, determined and affectionate. My friends would describe me as fiercely loyal and the ultimate social organizer. I love bringing people together and creating memories for those I love and care about. I'm very athletic and believe fitness is a way of life. I surf, do yoga, snowboard, beach volleyball, boxing, paddleboard and crossfit. I balance out the girly girl who loves stilettos and getting dressed up, by also being adventurous and brave. About "Him"... He's mature enough to know how to treat a lady with respect, but fun enough to laugh w/me along the way and doesn't mind that at times I get a bit geeky. He is a leader, confident, sure of himself and balances out my unorganized, random thoughts and creative mind. He inspires me. He challenges me and is quick to forgive. He, much like me, is loyal. He protects those he cares about and stands up for what is right. He is reliable and keeps his word. He values integrity and respects women highly. About "Our Match"... We will be attracted to each other immensely. We will care deeply for one another and have chemistry that is unrivaled. We are passionate together and others take note. I'm looking for genuine and real connections here only. If you are looking for a friend or something casual, I am not your girl. If these sound like compatible interests and qualities, then drop me a note or ask me some questions. I'm an open book. -Meg

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

It is pretty rare for me to pass a dog on the street and not oogle and go in for a pet. HUGE dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MB Post, Strandhouse, Rockefeller, Little Sister, Rock N Fish, it's a good night when you end at the legendary Shellback (yes, these are all on the same block), the beach, equinox, Crossfit Southbay, Bungalow, Shangrila, Anywhere on Main Street in SM


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things: My friends, Family, Apple products, Google TV, Facebook, my music, coffee, stillettos, crossfit, lululemon, the beach, Equinox fitness clubs, boxing and cute animals (any kind).

For fun

I'm at the point in my life where my friends and family mean the world to me. Spending time with those I love and enjoying beautiful California are things that I value.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing in Entertainment
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral