Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

So, what would you like to know about me? Well, first of all, I've been told I have a good heart and a sweet spirit... two things that tell a lot about a person. I'm fun loving, outgoing, and honest. I typically try to see the best in people, even though it can be difficult at times. But I'm a true believer in karma. Most of my friends say I'm the optimistic type. I'm ambitious and hard working. And I absolutely love to laugh, so a guy that can make me laugh is definitely key. It's also good to be able to laugh at yourself... I'm a very loyal person, especially to those closest to me. My friends and family are a very significant part of my life. I moved to Orlando about 6 years ago from Virginia. I love it here but saying good bye to family when I'm home visiting is always so hard to do. My friends and family are very important to me, so I want someone that will fit in well with the people that mean so much to me already. I love to explore new things and discover new places, especially spontaneous adventure. Traveling is top on my list of interests. I travel a lot for work, so I need a guy who is okay with that. My dad was in the military so growing up we moved and traveled often. Growing up as an Army Brat has definitely made me into the person I am today. I have lived all over the country and seen some awesome places, but I know there are so many places I have yet to explore. I would love to find someone who enjoys travel and adventure as much as I do! I'm looking for a guy who will bring out the best in me. Someone who is smart, successful, and driven. Someone who will open my life to new adventure and experiences. And, someone who will make me as happy as I hope to make him. Ultimately, I'm looking for my new best friend ..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I love dogs, but with my job, it would not be fair to the dog if I had one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I've traveled to are Italy, Ireland, Alaska, and of course the beaches of the Caribbean


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I listen to most types of music, but I'm a country music lover at heart. I love a good glass of wine, but I must say, I'm a beer girl too. And I love the smell of laundry. And I love ice cream.

For fun

traveling, the beach, movies, spending time with friends and family, laughing, drinking wine, i love to go out, but staying in is good sometimes too.

Last read

Harry Potter is always a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in a sales role with Disney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have the look of an Irish girl but the last name of an Italian... the best of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral