Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never lose your childish enthusiasm for life, love and the unknown

In her own words

It’s so hard to decide what exactly to say about yourself in these bios… I’m independent, super quirky, pretty confidant and kind. I work in education, so patience and a sense of humor are vital to my survival. I have a strong sense of purpose, am an extravert by nature and am driven by my passions. I’m crazy in love with my family and my friends are my pillars of sanity. I sing (loudly) and dance (like a moron) in my car, tear up during Hallmark commercials (whatever, you know they’re good) and rainy, gloomy days, actually make me happy. I like sports, but basketball is my favorite. I’m awesome at deep conversations and I’m in awe of life’s simple moments. I love to learn and I LOVE to travel. I’m looking to meet someone who wants the friendship as well as the relationship. Openness, generosity and a sense of humor are qualities I look for and trust. I’m attracted to independence and strong sense of self; a man with his own life, his own opinions and his own mind is sexy. Basically… a genuine person with good intentions and a good heart. Message me if I sound like someone you’d like to know better, I’m really nice, I promise.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I rescued Pippa last year. She's a jack russell mix of some kind. I wasn't expecting her, and I freaked when I first got her. And now of course, she's my baby and could never give her up.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Door Pub, Uptown-in general, my couch, True Thai, Chatterbox, Menchies, Sea Salt, anywhere with decent dessert, Guthrie, MNHS, MIA, a movie theater, Groundswell, Tin Fish, Half-Price Books, Caribou, Lake Nokomis,


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Friends, debates w/ my dad, museums, hearing the film run in a theater, getting lost in a book, good conversation, ice-cream, chatting about nothing, belly laughs, dogs, chocolate, a starry sky, sweaters, double-overtime, rainy afternoons, lazy days

For fun

My weekends are usually filled with friends. We shop, go to the movies, we try a new restaurant. I play with my dog, run errands, go to the gym. I like to read, so it's not unusual to find me curled up somewhere at home or in a coffee house reading.

Last read

I just finished Outliers, by Malcolm Gladwell. I also love the Jane Austen novels, historical non-fiction, occasionally a good sci-fi or mystery, classical literature and my favorite and most guilty pleasure reading, romance novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Career Development at a University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
To be honest, I'm really not sure. I grew up in a divided household. One parent believed in a higher power (a.k.a. God) and the other believed in Karma and cosmic energy. My beliefs are a mixed, interesting and sometimes contradictory, bag.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral