Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

✔️Country music ✔️My dog ✔️Skier ✔️Traveling ✔️Wine tasting ✔️Driving range /golf ✔️Family are friends & friends are family ✔️Honest / Communication ✔️🚭 I have a great life so now I'm looking for someone to share it with! I'm born and raised in SoCal, I left for 4 years for college but came back and I'm very lucky that I got a great job and work for a great company. I work very hard but value a good work/life balance. I love my family and friends and am lucky to be surrounded by such amazing people. I like having a good time either mellow at home or out and about with fun people. I enjoy running and try to run a few half marathons a year. I just started Crossfit and like it but not getting too sucked in to the 'Crossfit cult' haha I love a glass of white wine and a funny movie. I love all dogs, especially mine! I enjoy planning fun trips and weekends away or organizing happy hours! I own an awesome house and enjoy entertaining at it! I am always up for something new and love checking out new restaurants or lounges. I have traveled a lot but still have the travel bug and want to explore the world and even the country so much more! I've been skiing my entire life and love a long weekend to the slopes in the winter! I love country music and going to concerts! I'm very open and honest and value good communication! I am very close with my family and adore them and would hope to find someone who values family too! I love to laugh and think laughter is the best medicine and so important in a relationship. I am looking for what my parents have, after 41 years of marriage, my best friend, to make me laugh and be my partner in crime!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Mini Aussie, she is so sweet and so much fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually in Long Beach or Seal Beach but also love to go to Tahoe, Hawaii, Cabo, Northern Italy, San Francisco and New York! I love sushi restaurants, wine bars, dive bars, Mexican food and Starbucks!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

For fun

My weekends are always different... Weekend trips to SF, SD or wine tasting. I love going out to new, fun restaurants. I try to get a long run in on Saturdays. I take my dog to dog beach/dog park. Lately they have been busy with weddings and concerts

Last read

I love US Weekly and People Magazines (don't judge, guilty pleasures) I just started reading the Janet Evanovich series and just got Bethenny Frankel's books. Almost finished the Chelsea Handler books, she is crazy but a good, funny read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral