Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fancy meeting you here...

In her own words

Rather than state the obvious: I like having fun (which I do), I love my family and friends (I do), and I am equally happy going out on the town as I am spending a night in watching movies (I really am)...I'll tell you what I hope a guy would notice in me: 1. I care about people, and I am endlessly fascinated by them. All of them 2. I can find something funny in just about everything 3. I dance my a** off at concerts, but can still hold my beer 4. I can sit on the beach for 5 hours and not get antsy, even if I don't have a book 5. I love vegetables and don't really care for chocolate 6. I work in fashion but I'm not materialistic or shallow...even though I have an overflowing closet 7. I can recite just about any hip hop song from the 90's, and I still listen to gangster rap 8. I am a stickler for good grammar and punctuation, but sometimes use ellipses just for fun and I don't technically know when a semicolon is appropriate (but I throw one in here and there) When I’m not working, you can usually find me riding my bike down Main St., at the beach, or coming out of a spin class heading to brunch. I love horses and my dream is to one day have at least one of my own...until then I ride weekly and it's like therapy. My inner cowgirl also listens to country, loves a bar with animal heads on the wall, and drinks whiskey. She's pretty fun too. I've lived in Malibu, Santa Barbara, Spain, Vail, and now back to my roots in Santa Monica. I travelled to Thailand solo, which was one of the best (and scariest) experiences of my life. I want to take more road trips, there are still a lot of places in the States that I have yet to explore...sometimes I forget about the middle of the country, since I spend my time on either coast (I'm in NYC every month for work). Enough about me, let's talk about you! I hope to meet someone who has a positive outlook, a good sense of humor, and self- confidence. I am a very social person and It's important to me to be with someone who also values an active social life; someone who enjoys banter and does not take himself too seriously, but also has a romantic side...and most important is that he is real, comfortable in his own skin, and not trying to impress anyone...except me, of course.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love great restaurants that aren't pretentious, dive bars, anywhere with a great patio or deck. Hollywood Bowl, The Greek. Anywhere tropical, I always feel better when near a body of water. Some faves: Costa Rica, Hawaii, Thailand, Spain, Vail, NYC


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

shopping, sunday brunch (any day really),my random inventions that will one day make me rich,mexican food, sushi, good TV, fresh clean sheets, flip flops, coozies, a good Old Fashioned with one big ice cube, summer.

For fun

Horseback riding,yoga, spinning, movies, riding my bike, hanging with friends, summer pier concerts, sporting events, trying new restauraunts. Wine tasting!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fashion-Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral