Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's sweeter than moonshine tasting like an apple pie

In her own words

I'm Meagan (: I'm a rambler, but in a good way. I am always myself, regardless of the situation; I won't change to make someone appreciate me. I was a Mass Communications major with a dream of working in NASCAR, thought about elementary education for a split second, and am now headed towards a degree in Physical Therapy. I love Carolina basketball - I'm a Tar Heel born and bred. I enjoy music and going to concerts - I'm a little punk rocker at heart. I'm truly from the South - it takes me twenty minutes to tell a five minute story. I'm extremely sarcastic, almost to a fault. I don't like rude people and I believe there is a difference between rudeness and honesty. It's all in the approach. Bad spelling is one of my biggest pet peeves but I will never call someone out on it or try to correct them. I love taking pictures - it's an obsession. Whenever you see me, chances are, you will also see my Canon firmly in hand. I love being around people, but am extremely shy around people I've just met. My family and friends are my life line - they've made me the person I am today. I value honesty and loyalty above everything. Even though it sounds cliche, I'm looking for someone who can prove that not all guys are the same. Someone who can make me laugh gets huge points in my book. Someone who isn't shallow. I'm not a perfect person and I would never expect anyone else to be. Someone who shares some of my interests but can also teach me to appreciate some of his. Someone who doesn't think they're better than everyone because, when it comes down to it, we're all human. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want in life. You don't have to have your whole life planned out, because I sure as heck don't, but at least have an idea of what kind of life you want to make for yourself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Cats are ideal pets when you live in an apartment and are gone during the day as much as I am. I have two, Tuck and Taisie, that keep me pretty entertained.

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go back to Scotland. I'm up for any opportunity to travel, even if it's somewhere in the same state. I love road trips and just being able to get away.

Favorite things

I love alt rock music. I watch way too much television for my own good, but I think I balance it out by being a pretty avid reader as well.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back, I just roll with the punches and enjoy doing just about anything and trying new things. I love going to concerts. Photography is definitely my biggest passion.

Last read

I read magazines more often than books, sadly. The last thing I read was more than likely a photography magazine but I am in the middle of Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang by Chelsea Handler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Irish (and have a tattoo supporting the Irish side of me.)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in school for my degree in Physical Therapy.