Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Wooster, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an independent girl who enjoys wine, shoes, music, the occasional bonfire and hiking. I have a fantastic job which I love. My family is a very big part of my life and I would like to meet a guy who shares that same mentality. Along with my family, my friends and career are very important to me. I enjoy being at home with my dog (who is somewhat spoiled), jamming to music while cleaning in heels (you'd be surprised how much more you can dust in a three inch stilleto) or just dancing around the living room acting silly. I love to read and sing to almost any music I'm listening to. I am a planner at heart, but am learning to go with the flow. I recently started hiking and found that I really enjoy it. I would like to broaden my horizon and am up for trying new things. I am not into the party scene and have no interest in closing down bars every weekend. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy going out for a few drinks or staying in with a good bottle of wine. I'm looking for someone who is going to be honest with me, who really listens and isn't afraid to challenge me. I'd like a guy who I can have a meaningful conversation with at times and act silly with and have fun other times while enjoying each other's company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the many of the downtown restaurants like The Olde Jaol, Muddy Waters, The Henry Station.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I like several TV shows which usually end up on the DVR...New Girl, Glee, Grimm, NCIS, True Blood, Girls, Once Upon A Time. I like almost all music, but listen mostly to stuff I know the lyrics to because I love to sing along.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends, hiking when I get the chance, sitting around a campfire listening to music or just chilling out at home. I'm up to try new things that will be a good time

Last read

I have several books started, a couple about leadership and I'm in the middle of the 50 Shades series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree