Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter" -e.e. cummings

In her own words

This is incredibly hard to write without sounding cliche, but here goes... I'm extremely driven, but love to have a great time and lots of laughs. I am career-focused, but my friends and family are the most important part of my life. I have lived all over the U.S. and am looking for someone who is fun, adventurous, passionate, and who inspires me live life to the fullest. I am so passionate about and proud of all of the amazing things I've had the opportunity to be a part of. Right out of college, I taught middle school English to students in inner city Atlanta. The experience was THE absolute hardest thing I have done in my life, but it was so rewarding to know that I was having an impact on my kids. Reluctant to leave my students, I made the tough decision to leave the classroom to go back to law school, where I fell in love with doing post-conviction litigation. I had the chance to work on an incredible case where we won the release of our client after 20 years of being wrongfully imprisoned. I continue to work in the legal field at a law firm in Cincinnati and stay involved in the classroom by tutoring, mentoring, and training/supporting new first year teachers in the area. Although I'm very career-focused, my relationships with my friends and family are the most important thing in my life. All of my extended family lives in the South, so I have to make sure I prioritize and make time to visit with those family members despite the distance. I am still best friends with my friends from high school and make friends for life. My friends and family laugh at my uncanny ability to make friends wherever I go. I will walk up to pretty much anyone and chat them up. I love, LOVE animals and am anxiously awaiting the point in my life when I have enough stability to get a dog. I really enjoy new experiences and am comfortable in almost any environment, whether it is a hole-in-the-wall bar playing pool (which I am admittedly terrible at) or an art museum. Things, unlike pool, that I am really good at: watching reality TV shows, painting, swimming, traveling, playing with adorable puppies, and Big Buck Hunter (if you don't know what this is, then you aren't fully living.)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral