Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Megs0603

31 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional Laugher, Nutella Lover

In her own words

I'm originally from Rhode Island, but New York feels like home. Filling out questionnaires like this is one of my least favorite things to do, it usually takes me about 10 minutes to get bored of talking about myself...blah blah blah, me me me... On my 9th birthday I got Red Rover banned from my school because a couple of girls clotheslined me. It probably looked hilarious from a distance. I am an actor/writer in this beautiful city, a profession that is both demanding and incredibly difficult. It's a full-time job in addition to my pay-the-bills job, but dreaming big is absolutely worth the long hours. I love being around smart, funny people who will banter with me. I want to be with a man who knows himself well and has his own dreams that he's pursuing. Nothing excites me more than to see someone as passionate about his career as I am, regardless of what it is. As far as my expectations for the online-dating thing, I just love getting to know new people, and if something more significant should come from that, well, that would be pretty cool, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm always down for a comfortable pub with good music, and I prefer casual fine dining to any pricey steakhouse. I love finding new coffee or dessert places, spend at least part of my day everyday in a park, and I love the library. Nerdy, I know.

College

Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

I'm totally a what-am-I-in-the-mood-for-right-now kind of girl. I love all sorts of music, but I lean towards rock. I always have The Daily Show and Colbert Report on my DVR, & adore pretty much anything HBO airs on Sunday nights. I love food. Period

For fun

I love to explore the city! I'm big on walking, so one of my favorite things to do is stumble upon places or sights I've never seen before. I love any activity that inspires conversation: museums, performances, nature...I'll try anything once.

Last read

Tana French is a very cool crime novelist, I just read all four of her books. Right now I'm reading "Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg, which is quite enlightening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor/writer living the dream in NYC! It probably isn't as glamorous as some would like to believe, but I love it and wouldn't trade it for anything.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic but I am more deeply influenced by my own life experiences and the happenings of the world today. So, I suppose I'm Catholic but sort of laughing about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral