Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can figure out my email from my profile you won't regret it :)

In her own words

So we will need to get clever if you want to talk because I'm no longer subscribed! my nickname is megs and my favorite numbers are 12 and 87. I love the @hot weather and receiving Mail is always good :) hope you can figure it out! well where to begin....i just moved to utah in may to go to the university of utah. I am majoring in exercise science and would then like to get my masters in nutrition. i feel like this is the best way to learn and enjoy a healthy lifestyle, something im very interested in! i enjoy to be out having a good time whether that be out with friends or going on a hike, fishing or camping. If I could spend the entire summer outside, camping or hiking away i would!! I feel like im very well rounded, i can take you rock climbing and then cook you an amazing dinner or go to the Football game in the afternoon and get dressed up and go to dinner in the evening. i just recently adopted a puppy and she is the best ever! i enjoy music and am hoping to get to go to the gorge this year for some concerts!i really enjoyed the twilight series this summer and am excited for next summers! I love to travel and see new places. One of my favorite things to do is pack up and go on a road trip!i also enjoy to read, relax and watch tv, cook, play any sport (huge packer fan), ive even been known to play some mario kart when the time calls for it and really just have a good time and be in good company! the guy im looking for should be confident, enjoy doing all kinds of different things, love to be outdoors and just be open minded to a sarcastic girl who will always speak her mind!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted a border collie mix in october. She is the best dog in the world :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Boston (my favorite vacation spot), i love the Bayou(bar in SLC), i love the University of Utah Campus especially the gardens, i love amusment parks and zoos and anything outdoors and exciting!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, truly believe a song can change your day! i enjoy crime shows like criminal minds, my favorite foods are basically anything Italian. I enjoy watching movies and two favorites are the shawshank redemption, breakfast club!

For fun

I love any kind of athletic event! I like to camp, hike, fish, four wheel etc. I also like museums, i love concerts, i love to be with friends and family doing about anything. Im very open to trying all kinds of new things!

Last read

Reading is a big past time for me. Anything by Chuck Palahiniuk(spelling), stephen king, any biography i can get my hands onto :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college