Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Megon027

34 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'To grow from the grass that love...'

In her own words

What a thing to do, a summary of who you are in 4000 characters or less. I guess I could list of rather mundane facts about myself. Born in Helena, educated in Missoula, with a few years in Seattle and a few months traveling through Nepal and Australia. But I highly doubt those few statements could define anyone, I especially me. The how and why and what's next have yet to be established but what I know with certainty is that it is best not to answer those questions on your own. So what is a girl to do but find someone who is up for figuring it out the questions of life together, luckily most of them are not that complicated. I love spending time with my family and friends. They are the most extraordinary people and I am better for knowing them. At the moment we are spread across the US but it makes it even more special when we do get together. Added bonus, I get go to AK every few months to see my sister and her family. I love being happy and enjoying life, who doesn't. Unlike some, I choose to make it a priority. The more you love life, the more you can show that love to others. What a wonderful way to live life. I would rather be succinct and avoid any confusion from the start. I am looking for a serious relationship. The kind that makes the whole world come into focus. The best way to have that relationship is by have a shared faith in God. While it may seem forward, I would prefer to avoid any misinterpretation of my stance.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy live music in smaller settings. I love being outside, near rivers and lakes. Not really in to the loud bar/club scene.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I love being out on the river, even if it is just reading a good book and watching the water rush by. I like the simple life and enjoying every minute of it. My nephews and niece are pretty much the best!

Last read

Currently I am reading the Sun Also Rises.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
If 4000 characters was not enough to summarize who I am, then 250 to describe the importance of my faith would be nearly impossible. My faith defines who I am and how I see the world. I know unconditional love because of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral