Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Only one month on here...lets see what happens.

In her own words

Let's get it out there....I know it's the first thing you thought of when you saw my pics. Yes, I have really huge eyes. Phew, now that that's out of the way... I am a pretty complex person, but in a great way. Just don't think I can be put into any kind of box. I have been dancing since I was 3 years old. That talent has emerged from Jazz, Tap, and Hip Hop into 'grown up' dancing, aka Burlesque. I perform, produce, and teach in three dance companies and love every second of it. Love to express myself yet keep something to the imagination I also love to help women find themselves in this art too. My hobby that is quickly turning into a career...kinda awesome. But my 'grown up' job is as a labor representative for a union. (Union haters need not apply.) I work in local politics, negotiate contracts, organize workers, protests, and explore my social justicy side everyday, and get paid to do that too. Does it get any better? I love politics, and the Lakers. I dance burlesque, AND hip hop. So, I am looking for a guy who is also kind of a chameleon. Someone that can be put in any situation or environment and not just feel comfortable, but have fun. I'd love to meet a guy who can go to a Lakers game with me, then debate politics at dinner, go to an art expo and then dance the night away. Think you are up for it? (Also have a weakness for accents, particularly the East Coast. And please don't bother emailing me if you don't have a proud of who you are and your singleness!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 loving dogs at home. Two english bulldogs and one gorgeous pit bull. They greet me as soon as I come home and brighten even the darkest day. I also have my family dog, a little Havanese that is by far the best and cutest dog in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, I just moved back to the valley after living on the westside for 5 years. I miss my beach spots, but NoHo and Studio City have some fun places to either lounge and get a drink, or dance like crazy to some really good music.

Favorite things

I recently discovered I am really good at mixing music and rapping, who knew? I love music, from hip hop, to funk/soul, to motown, to jazz, to top 40s, I love it all. I love comedy shows and live entertainment. The occasional protest or rally too.

For fun

I love going to dance classes, especially Hip Hop and Burlesque. I also help a lot with my family biz, a beauty center...every girls dream. But usually I'm at home with my cousins and friends by the pool or watching sports or out on the town.

Last read

I've moved from reading newspapers to reading blogs now. I still like to read the NY Times here and there, but I love my progressive blog spots. I've read a few great books, one of them called "Blink." The power of thinking without thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half Lebanese, half 'American.'
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral