Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
living life to the fullest, you never know what will come, no regrets just a story to live!

In her own words

Well I just recently moved back to San Antonio from D.C. I am a college graduate from Texas Lutheran university. I would say I am a southern Texas girl! I love country music, I love being in South. I also love football, baseball and hockey! Not much for politics.. my ideal match would be someone that has the same interests like me, i guess i can say i do like a more manly man, if that makes any sense! Some one who enjoys going out for a night of dancing but also would like just to sit on the couch eat a cooked meals and watch a movie! Has to be into sports! I have a Kinesiology BS degree so sports are my life and will always be! I would also hope this "guy" would be in the time of his life where he is ready to "calm down" and maybe eventually settle down if it works out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old bassethound that lives up to the basset reputation! she howls and sleeps all day! I also had a Bloodhound but have to give him to a loving family when i went back to college. He was my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can always find me and my friends out dancing at some country bar!


Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, TX

Favorite things

I love watching westerns especially any that have John Wayne in them! Also recently started some series Longmire and Vegas that have the western theme! Im also a sports fanatic, I love my Chicago Bears, Bulls, Blackhawks and the Soxs, with Rangers!

For fun

my free time during the summer was spent on my friends boat in caynon lake, wake boarding or just hanging out at party cove. For winter we shall see where I end up, on the weekends my mom and my best friend like to go out and about this great state!

Last read

Now that I am out of college i have free time to read whatever i prefer. I recently got the Kindle Fire so im really excited to see what books i can add to my list to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Family is German so we tend to be on the loud side! My family likes to argue since we are all head strong and never wrong about anything! We even argue about which way the mississippi runs! that was fun!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a Lutheran with the Missouri Synod. I do like the old school ways of faith but with a little twist of modern day in it. I believe the bible can be interpreted in different ways and it is how You believe God will still love you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Well i started off at TLU and ended up graduating from TLU. I love that i decided to finish my degree their, small classes do make a huge difference! It was also liberal so i was able to learn more than just my degree!