Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
She's...uh...tenacious. -Dr. Ian Malcolm (Also, I'm not interested in playing games).

In her own words

About Me" is intimidating. For starters. But since we're all sharing in the awkwardness of a dating site, here goes: I'm down-to-earth, straightforward, and friendly. I enjoy really random, sarcastic humor and will occasionally engage in laughing fits when contemplating absurdities. Few things make me happier than being outside, and physically moving around, on a beautiful day. I really enjoy getting out of the city when I can, and exploring northern California. I like taking random road trips and people who are willing to just get up and go. On that note, I love to travel, but that doesn't mean I'm only interested in hoping on the next flight to Buenos Aires. I think we all like to think of ourselves as hugely intrepid explorers, but it's easy to overlook the places in our own backyard that may provide just as much fulfillment (when was the last time you went to Yosemite?) I also love an excellent beer. I'm looking for someone who is also down-to-earth and straightforward, physically active, and intelligent. The ability to engage in honest communication is important. I'm definitely not on here to play games (unless they're of the trivia variety, in which case, sign me up!) Winks are not my favorite; just send an email if you're interested. Although dinners and nights out are fun, I definitely don't *need* these things all the time. Staying in with a movie sounds great to me, and bonus points if you like geopolitical thrillers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite SF spots: City Beer, Yoga Mayu, North Bay/East Bay hikes, Beretta in the Mission, Yoshi's, Baker Beach, any spot with a swimming pool. Elsewhere: Yosemite, Denver/Boulder, the Washington monument, Savannah, and Charleston.

Favorite things

Really great hikes. Most foods (I'm not a picky eater.) The ocean. The West Wing (but not The Newsroom- awful). The movie "The Lives of Others." Warm, dry weather. Big dogs. Bright colors. Enthusiastic people. Manners and friendliness.

For fun

I like hiking, swimming, and nature. A mega-yes to camping. Also, beer gardens are the best. Along with good movies, takeout, and exploring the city.

Last read

Latest books: Ghosts by Daylight, Wild, Franklin and Roosevelt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy what I do. I don't live, breathe, and eat work, but I find fulfillment, and I'm often challenged.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go Mountain Hawks (formerly, the Engineers). Yes, you read that right.