Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (173cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smiling, love to laugh :)!

In her own words

My name is Meghan, it's nice to meet you! The most important quality I look for in a mate is a great sense of humor because I absolutely love to laugh! I like ambitious, positive, generous and strong "guy's guy" men who have personality and are fun to be around. What is sexy to me? Intelligence, compassion, thoughtfulness and being kind. I've dated enough of the wrong guys to know a guy with a good heart is worth getting to know. Plus I'm a sucker for gentlemen, if your parents raised you right I just think that's awesome. If you are close to your family and "boys," a cottage guy, a Raptors fan (or general sports fan), and can golf, BBQ and dance, bonus points! I know it sounds like a long wishlist but more than all that I just want an awesome guy who knows what it is to be a real man and gentleman who makes me feel alive, excited, happy and gives me butterflies! And a guy who likes me LOL. Kinda key. People who know me would say I am a ball of energy that is positive and smiling almost all the time! Volunteering is a big part of my life and I really love my job and I feel lucky to have it. But I work hard! And my family is without a doubt my heart and best thing about me. They are just sunshine and such a fun bunch! I'm definitly a girly girl, but also a diehard sports fan who loves her sweats. I can smoke most guys in my NBA knowledge and my favourite thing to do is go to a game! But I'm always up for anything really! Can be a social butterfly, but a homebody as well. I love movie and boardgame nights with great wine and food, or curling up with a good book and cup of tea. Love caring for people, love kids. Big cottage girl, spend almost every weekend in Muskoka in the summer. Gosh I do love to eat, skinny but a big foodie. Love trying new restos, wines, etc. Hostess with the mostess and often hold dinner parties for friends. Always been a girls girl, my girlfriends are like sisters and I can't imagine life without them. If you think we may hit it off, I would like to hear from you. Have a great day! Meghan GO RAPS.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Muskoka, Naples, Copenhagen.


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Fashion, Interior Design, Travelling, Running, Volunteering, Anything Crafty, Tom Brady, Friday Night Lights, The Good Wife, Scandal, Nachos, Shrimp, Sauteed Mushrooms, NBA, Shawarma, Wine, Cottaging, Dirty Dancing (the movie lol!)

Last read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'10" (270cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral