Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hopefully Optimistic

In her own words

Well, my name is Meghan, I am the youngest of 3 and the only daughter in a family of sick, twisted, an irreplaceable people. :-) Family and friends are the most valuable assets in my life and I cherish my own very much. I grew up loving to laugh, being silly, corny, and a closet nerd. I also grew up in a home with God at its center. My parent's philosophy was "the family that prays together, stays together" and in retrospect they were right. It's pretty simple... Love one another I'm looking for a kind, mature man who aims to find the best in people. I'm good with warm people, people who are able to jump right into a conversation and who aren't overly guarded or reserved. I like colorful people, not afraid to look like an idiot and will do so with a smirk on their face. A love of music is a plus as my love for sweet tunes runs deep. Music speaks to my mind, body, and soul. Film is also a great interest of mine. I admire great acting and appreciate the subtleties of nuance. My minor was theater. Physically I am an strong woman, always have been. I am 5'11 built more like Serena then I am Maria so if you're looking for a skinny mini I'm not her. I am a woman, capable and smart, empathetic and sensitive. I have been told I have a presence and at the risk of sounding conceited I tend to get attention when I walk into a room. I'm not perfect, far from it, and some of the things I'm looking for in a partner are some of the things I need to cultivate within myself. I would just rather work on those things in the company of someone who will grow with me. If you're interested or have any questions email me :). Other than that, good luck on here. Hope you find what you're looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Amos Lee, The Black Keys, Little Dragon, Little Brother, The Foreign Exchange, Nicolay, Big KRIT, Lupe, Nujabes, Nomak, Blue Scholars, Sam Cooke, Shad, Lyrics Born, Nas, Tanya Morgan, The Animals, Cee Lo, Aloe Blacc, Joshua James, Brett Dennen, etc.

For fun

I love going to see live music. I'm a huge music lover so I'm always at a show.

Last read

Little Bee but some of my other favorites are The Things They Carried, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Shock Doctrine, Water For Elephants, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is black and my mother is French, German, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a very spiritual person who thinks that sometimes organized religion focuses too much on semantics...I believe God is Love and to give love is to be godly....pretty sure thats what all the heavy hitters were talking about.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral