Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | East Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy- Are there any left?

In her own words

Hi I'm Meghan and I'm 25 years old. I'm a teacher and I absolutely love it. I spend a lot of time planning and researching, so my young students have the best experience in school possible. In general, I have always been passionate about education. I love learning and I love transferring my love of learning to my students. I'm working on my Masters and I am excited that I'm back in school! The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person would have to be the ability to be a good communicator. I think communication is the basis for all the qualities that are important in relationships. If you can't communicate with another person, your relationship is doomed! One of the first things people notice about me is probably that I'm quiet. I like listen and observe and then contribute to the conversation. This especially applies when I don't know you! Once I get to know a person I definitely open up more. I have no problem with sitting in comfortable silence with friends/family. That doesn't mean I don't like you or that I am bored. It's just simply comfortable silence. I wish people would notice that I do have a fun personality even though I'm quiet. I love to laugh even though I can appear a little serious at first. I like guys who are honest, hardworking, trustworthy, intellectual (college is a great thing),fun, sweet and of course attractive. Taking care of your body is important as well. If you do ANY kind of drugs, I'm not interested. I will not tolerate a guy who drinks himself to death either. Going out to the bar is a lot of fun, but not in excess. I am also a dance teacher. I've been dancing with the same studio for 21 years and have been teaching for 6 years. Dance is a huge part of my life! I probably should also mention that I have never really been in a relationship. I am looking for a committed relationship. Unfortunately, in the past nothing worked out and I haven't met anyone that "clicked" with me. I'm hoping that changes soon though!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My family has a Westie named Colby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots are definitely Disney World (happiest place on earth!), and Alaska (went on cruise there and I would go back in a heartbeat!). Last summer I went to Costa Rica and I would love to go back! It's so beautiful!


Long Island University, Brentwood Campus, Brentwood, NY

Favorite things

I love music and my tastes are all over. I like listening to my favorite songs, which can change by the hour, and finding new music. I love watching the Food Network. I started watching How I Met Your Mother and it's hilarious!

For fun

My free time is used to relax. I like to read books, listen to music and watch TV. I love all kinds of books. I like to go to the library and scan the shelves just picking whatever grabs me. I like to go out with friends- drinks and dancing are fun!

Last read

The last books I read were The Hunger Games Trilogy. I really enjoyed them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Pre-K Teacher and a Dance Teacher. I absolutely love both of my jobs!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish with some German I believe. I'm proud of my Irish heritage!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my Masters in Education specializing in Literacy.