Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Juuuust Kidding!

In her own words

I would bet my shirt that most girls describe themselves as fun-loving and low maintenance in this section. However, that is not me. I am EXTREMELY high maintenance. I need constant attention and validation. As I always say, if you can't handle the heat, stay out of the kitchen. My dad is just like Robert DeNiro on "Meet the Parents", but even more intense. He expects the best for me and has taught me to expect the best for myself. If you have ALL of the following, please contact me: 1) You are good looking and rich 2) You come from a great family (like the Kennedys) 3) You love to buy things for your lady - Rolexes, Chocolate, La Perla Lingerie 4) You speak at least 2 languages 5) You have a passport (and a condo. . . at least 2 bedroom) 6) You think your mama is the cat's pajamas 7) You have never stepped foot inside Gin Mill or Swankie's (late night to you implies 12am) Can't wait to meet you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Sammy- he sleeps about 22 of 24 hrs/day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to college in New Orleans, and it is by far one of my all time favorite cities. I am also very partial to Chicago, after living there for over 5 years.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love catching some live music-- I have a fairly eclectic taste in music (classical to blue grass), but would say I am mostly into country at the moment. I can't wait for spring/summer as backyard BBQs rank among my all time favorite things.

For fun

Spending time with my pup and my friends. I am excited about catching some Rockies games this summer and exploring CO.

Last read

Hunger Games (I know...try not to judge me), Bossy Pants, The Art of Racing in the Rain...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree