Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be adventurers.

In her own words

I love getting to know people and listening to their stories, which inspired me to pursue a career in therapy. I'm currently working on my Master's in counseling psychology at SMU. I strive to live a balanced life surrounded by positive people, and I am attracted to those who are cultured and open-minded. Maintaining solid relationships with my family and friends is definitely important to me. I hope to establish myself in a counseling practice after I graduate and eventually go for the PhD! I'm pretty hard-working and ambitious, but I definitely make time to enjoy myself with friends on the weekends! I love visiting new places and I'm always up for a spontaneous adventure! I enjoy checking out new bars/restaurants and going to concerts. I can also be perfectly content with a bottle of wine and a movie night at home :) I love learning--I'm always in the process of reading a book or watching a documentary. Right now it's "In Cold Blood" by Capote (so good!) Life is short, so I want to experience as much as I can. I'm passionate about traveling--studying abroad in Europe two summers ago was by far my most amazing experience! I have also recently taken up cooking (still learning, but my friends keep asking for more! good sign, right?) and I've started doing yoga. I miss living in Austin (and having access to great food and a fantastic music scene!) and I'm getting reacquainted with Dallas. I would really like to find someone eager to explore and enjoy this great city with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little yorkie-mix puppy named Leo! Small dogs can be annoying haha, but he's a chill little guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Knox-Henderson, Bishop Arts, Deep Ellum


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music-some bands I like are The Black Keys, Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers, Daft Punk, Florence and the Machine, Minus the Bear. I'm always up for a show! TV- Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Community, Game of Thrones (to name a few)

For fun

Going to concerts, music festivals. Watching films. Checking out restaurants and bars with friends. Art shows, and museums. Cooking. Writing short stories/essays. Chilling at home with my dog. Happy hours!

Last read

The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz, The Sun Also Rises by Hemingway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to school but I also own a small business with my family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I'm an all-American girl and I'm proud of my Indian heritage :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. University of Texas at Austin- Psychology M.S. SMU- Counseling Psychology