Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A life that is ordinary is my biggest fear.

In her own words

No longer paid member.... I could tell you about my love for music, and my desire to be with someone who shares a love of music. I could tell you about how silly I can be or how I often am the source of entertainment among my friends because of my lack of concern for what people on the outside think of me. I could tell you about my desire to help people who have trouble helping themselves, or my love for animals. How when I was a child I wanted to basically have my own animal sanctuary. I could tell you about my intrigue and passion for deep intellectually stimulating conversations and how the lack of those in my life lately is killing my brain cells. But all any of that does is give you enough information to create a small, one dimensional idea or image of what I may be like, and chances are, I don't fit into that. And quite possibly you don't fit into the one you have written on your profile either. This is part of why I've put Match on the back burner. I have felt it's difficult to convey oneself in pictures and words. So often we meet people in life who we may have never taken a second look at, but we are drawn to them. There's something about a person-to-person meet and I've been going back and forth on if Match is a good place for me to meet someone. But, I digress ... I have a vast array of interests and hobbies, none of which really fit together, which is how I like it. I can send you a list if you really want to know. As far as what I'm looking for, I'm just looking for my fit. Someone who gets me, who's thoughtful, loyal, kind-hearted, funny, able to laugh at himself, someone who enjoys the simple things in life, driven by passion- not complacency, someone who wants to explore, who want to live life like the adventure it is, someone who enjoys the some of the same hobbies as me, somebody who I find interesting, who values me and shows me that he values me. But most importantly, I'm looking to be with someone who loves the Lord. If you have taken an interest in my profile, and feel we may be a good match, send me a wink or you can try a message, I don't know if I'll receive it. If something clicks for me as well, I will try to get back to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud mommy of a funny little terrier named Gracey. She's a pill but I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views


Favorite things

Movies: the Wes Anderson kind. Once. Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind. Garden State. The Rundown. Harry Potter. Lord of the Rings. Music: The Beatles. CCR. Bob Dylan. Avett Brothers. Laura Marling. Bon Iver. Ray Charles. NeedtoBreathe. Mumford

For fun

I love going to see bands, I love partaking in band jams and hootenannies (yes, I said hootenannies), hiking, discovering new places, going to the park to lay or play, reading, watching movies, food (*foodie), occasional rock climbing. adventures.

Last read

Just finished Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest. Currently reading A Sacred Romance. After that I'll begin the booklist a friend created for me, including The Yearling, Tale of Despereaux, and LOTR series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny/behavioral therapist/tutor for 3 special needs boys.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is of utmost importance to me. I find it pertinent to discover ones own faith and not just gladly accept one that they were raised with or had thrown at them. In other words knowing what you believe and why.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference