Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not real big on headlines...

In her own words

I grew up in the greater bay area and I have been living in San Francisco for over nine years now (minus a stint living in Barcelona for several months). I love it! San Francisco has so much to offer and I'm ready to meet someone who wants to enjoy it with me. I work full time and just finished getting my masters at night- its been a busy few years but it really taught me to appreciate fun-packed weekends as much as the lazy ones. I like to travel and learn about other cultures, which is part of the reason I love SF. It's great to try new restaurants, check out all sorts of shows, and I'm always on the search for a new fun little dive bar. I am also the one with a big loud family and they mean the world to me. I'm pretty witty and can hold my own in a conversation and am looking for someone to rival that. I'm very self-sufficient but am looking for a smart and fun person to hang out with. I really just want to meet someone who is nice, genuine and thoughtful. I would love to share more, just have to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a big fan of dogs- endless love! And fish, why not.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love finding the cozy local coffee shop as well as traveling through new countries. Every time I move in the city (thus far 3 times) I pick a new neighborhood so I can find the new favorite spots.

Favorite things

Im a very easy going person, I like most types of music- same with food. I am always open to new experiences. I like planning things but also like to be sporadic. I am always ready to pack my bags for a last minute road trip!

For fun

Im big on my sf sports teams! love going to any live sporting event. I also enjoy movies, hanging out with my friends and cooking.

Last read

I should



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Go Irish!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just finished up my Masters and excited to get some of my evenings back!