Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream." vincent Van Gogh

In her own words

I love learning new things..I'm goofy and live for a good laugh! down to earth. I'd like to meet someone who can be there for me when I need them. I'm open and honest and looking for someone with similar qualities. A wise person once told me to, "be careful with who you choose to be with, because if you're with the wrong person you're still alone." Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with 2-3 dogs at a time. Love animals! One day I'll get a dog but for now I have an adopted cat. He has a crazy and off the wall personality! Not a lazy cat at all :)

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Calhoun, Harriet, sometimes downtown or northeast.

Favorite things

I like flowers, puppies, a reeally good cup of coffee, a good laugh, making others laugh, I'm kind of a clown..the outdoors, painting once in a while, working out..for fun and yes it's nice on the body, and being up north during any season.

Last read

I just started reading The Three Pillars of Zen.. just for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a server in an assistant living home and nanny on the side. I'm also a part-time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a loving but crazy cool household. My dad was an Architect who worked downtown and my mom has worked at the Galleria pretty much my whole life. I bounced around both of their jobs while they worked growing..was actually a lot of fun :)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my Cosmetology license when I year back. (Don't judge..) Yet it wasn't for be at the time..but I do think about getting back into it from time to time. It actually can be pretty creative. Now I'm back at school and loving it!