Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well behaved women seldom make history.

In her own words

All in all, I value my independence, but I’m looking for someone to come with me on my adventures and one who I can enjoy the day-to-day stuff with, too! From going my family's cabin and to watching crappy tv.. I moved around the US quite a bit growing up (UT, NC, SC, NE, IN, MN), in turn I am pretty "go with the flow". Now that Minneapolis is my home base again, I want to put down some roots and stick around longer than a couple years. It’d be fun to have someone explore the cities more with me! Still, I miss the coast/ocean desperately and miss boiled peanuts just as much! People close to me would describe me as a very passionate and compassionate person. I love my friends and family; I would do anything for them and the same loyalty is something I find attractive in others. It’s hard to put it into words, but here’s, in essence, what I’m looking for: Humor: someone who is fun/funny, even in the most dry/sarcastic/corny ways possible, and can laugh with me Being active: I like to be busy and want someone who can keep up and is open to trying new things, as well as push me to get outside my own comfort-zone Honesty: to be blunt - I am drawn to people who are open and direct Ambition: self-motivation is straight up sexy A sense of adventure Intelligence: book smart, street smart, anything that facilitates the art of conversation A positive sense of self-worth and a life of his own (In case you are curious, and to avoid assumptions, I suppose I could mention that I have been divorced for almost 2.5 yrs now. While it wasn't pretty, it was quick and I am all the healthier and happier for it. And while it changed me a bit I suppose, I still wear my heart on my sleeve...can't seem to kick that habit... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat...singular. Her name is Bear and she is ridiculous.

Favorite hot spots

I’ve got eclectic taste - places like The Front and The Loon for some dancing and dive bars for random music, cheap drinks, and a mellow vibe. My cabin up north, Charleston SC, Huntington Beach NC, I guess anywhere theres lots of water and a beach...


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I’m active and don’t like to be idle, so I'm constantly moving and doing something:i love music, being DIY-ey, trying new things. Give me a good stout!. I want to laugh till I cry! Farts are funny, so are shows like Ridiculousness.

For fun

I can find enjoyment in just about anything! I like a good thunderstorm, cooking, being at my cabin, running a half marathon with no training (twice now..fingers crossed for a third soon). Fun fact: I’m teaching myself how to play the ukulele!

Last read

A couple John Sanford books, they are based in Mpls-a fun twist on fiction. "Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil", a compelling read set in Savannah. The WSJ as often as I can. Love John Grisham. Listening to the HP series in the car was a hoot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT Education Services as an office manager. I love being around wicked smart and talented people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
To me, a person's day-to-day choices say more about what they believe in vs the religion box they check.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended school on both the TC and Duluth campuses of the U. Love 'em both. I'm entertaining the idea of going back to school to pursue my passion for functional medicine; becoming a PA is looking more and more like the best route to go.