Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies and gentlemen take my advice pull down your pants and slide on the ice!" This is one of my most favorite quotes from MASH

In her own words

Im not just looking for a boyfriend, im looking for a best friend. Someone i can share the good times and the bad times with. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and wants to live it to the fullest, but knows when to also slow down and enjoy it. My closest friends would describe me as loyal, out going, energetice, smart and funny i am always trying to get a laugh out of people. I want a guy who is also funny and can make me smile and laugh, someone i can truly have fun with, but someone who also can be serious when they have and need to be. I am greatful for my family friends, those who have truly been there to support me. But over all i am greatful for my life in general, because i have been through so many hardships to get to where i am today. I'm hoping to attract someone who is truly a good fit for me, someone who can be my best friend my support and shoulder to cry on when needed, and who will and does truly care for me. My social life is mostly work, spending time with my family and closest friends. but really sometimes its just the simple things in life that bring me the most joy and laughter, and honestly im really just looking for someone who can share that joy of life with me.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love dogs! i had one named Daff for 14 years till she passed away due to old age, it was hard for me when she died because she was like my baby. Now i have a boy dog that i adopted in february, his name is MYO, and he is my baby. im allergic 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love just going out and enjoying life, doesnt really matter were. I do really enjoy walking in the Highlands of Louisville to eat and shop there. I like to go dancing at 4th street live, or playing pool at Olivers, or just staying home to relax.


Daymar College, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but i really do enjoy soft and classice rock, or something that just has a good beat that i can jam out to. I like the T.V show MASH, Family Guy, Golden Girls, and call me dorky but i like the show spongebob squarepants.

For fun

Well in general, my family is very close and means alot to me so i spend alot of time with my family. But other wise in my free time i play video games, read, hang with close friends, I love to act, so i do want to get involved in a community theater

Last read

The last thing i read was Beastly. it is a modern day version of one of my favorite fairy tales disney movies Beauty and the Beast., i also am currently rereading one of my favorite series Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a licensed medical massage therapist. I love my career, it is hard work, but i love knowing that i am truly helping to heal someone. I prefer not to disclose my income because it varies depending on how many appointments that i do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mostly caucasion but i do have a mixture of different heritages in my family and blood line, including Native American, German, Irish, and African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus, and i do go to church every sunday with my family, but i am not overly religious.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral