Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | South Windsor, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Megan, I love to laugh, and my laughter is contagious :)

In her own words

I'm loving and compassionate with a great sense of humor. I love to be goofy and always try to make people smile, I am a dork at times and often laugh at my own dumb jokes. I am outgoing and friendly, I love meeting new people, and do not get intimidated in unfamiliar situations, or groups of people. Family is important to me, as are my friends, I am loyal to a fault and always stand up for people I care about. I love hanging out with my friends whether we're going out to eat, the bar, having a game night (catch phrase is my favorite!), movies, softball games, trivia night, or just hanging out. My true passion is floral design, as a hobby, skill, and career. I am not only naturally talented, but I love everything about it. I have recently started my own floral business, in order to fulfill my dream.... I am a foodie...I love good restaurants, and discovering a new place with awesome food or trying a type of food I have never tried before, I believe in 2 things when it comes to food: you can not say you don't like something until you try it, so you should try everything once....and there is nothing better than taking a bite of something that's SO delicious that you close your eyes when you taste it. I am looking for someone that will appreciate my sense of humor, and my passionate nature, along with my quirkiness! Family is important to me, as are my friends, I am loyal to a fault and always stand up for people I care about. I am looking for someone who is not intimidated by an opinionated, sometimes loud, italian woman. I love to act like an idiot and make everyone laugh, and I am not afraid to look like a fool. I want someone to make me laugh, and feel special.. . If you are interested in getting to know me... I want to hear from you!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals, but I am a total Cat lady, I have a Kitten Tito, and I love him to death, he has a hyseterical personality, but the most loving affectionate cat I have ever had! My little sidekick!

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan if the max restaurant group for friends and I frequent wood n tap, Boston's trivia night!, pancho loco, and Sakura garden

Favorite things

Flowers! Floral Designing, hanging with my friends, playing games, catch phrase! Shopping, eating out, I love the beach, photography, movies, I have an awesome and Fun family, I LOVE acting like a idiot, and laughing at myself

For fun

I'm up for anything, I like to be around people...I love playing games with my friends, and hanging out with my family, my cousin and I are best friends, we are like live entertainment wherever we are, we are ALWAYS laughing and everyone loves us

Last read

Florist Review, Super Floral Retailing, Misc Floral Industry Publications I do Volunteer Work for the CFA(Connecticut Florists Association)Assisting in the Organitazion and Execution of the Northeast Floral Expo,and the CT Flower and Garden Show



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Floral designer. Wire owner and I'm in sales doing roads shows in retail establishments
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish (technically)....personality wise 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The most important thing I consider my faith to be based on, is being a good person,
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral