Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pilgrim Gardens, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I bet you look good on the dance floor

In her own words

I'm looking for guy who is looking for a best friend. I spend most of days working and taking care of my daughter. But I get an occasional night and some weekends. I have a great job as a Creative Tech that keeps me very busy and I like a lot. I also freelance at night/weekends for another interactive agency in Philly. They keep me busy too. I enjoy networking socially within my industry, so you'll catch me at an event every now and then. I relax when I can, I enjoy staying home curled up under the covers. But don't get me wrong I am very ambitious as well. I'm super into being outdoors. I love going to a lake or sitting by the river. I love camping and hanging by the fire, but I need somebody to do it with. (my girlfriends aren't really into it.) I run outside... (even though I'm kind of a wuss with the cold weather)... I like hiking, fishing (if you'll take me...), goin to Phillies games and shopping,,,(I can do the shopping alone...) the list goes on just ask. I listen to Alt Rock mostly and I like discovering new bands. If I had to pick I would listen to music over watching television. Even though if you did catch me watching tv it would be Games of Thrones, American Horror, Adult Swim etc. I don't have any pets...really. I have a fish but I don't think that really counts. It a 7-8in plecko and honestly he just won't die. But I feed him and take care of him. I love my family more than anything and I'm a great friend. I will do anything for someone I care about. I'm outgoing, very lovable, hardworking and loyal, friends and otherwise. My daughter is my world. I love her more than anything she brings me so much happiness, more than I've ever known. I put her before all. But don't worry I still have another piece of my heart I'm willing to share. I have to admit though this writing about myself is not as easy as it seems. Write me an email if you want to talk. PS I recently dyed my hair brown so I thought it was only fair to change my profile pics, they are most recent. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Technologist; Conshohocken
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral