Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bastrop, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Don't be caught watching life pass you by while you're still planning your next move.

In her own words

I'm a laid back, out going, country girl. This doesn't mean that I'm 'plain and simple' just that I prefer a certain way of life. I love the outdoors, sports, trucks/jeeps, shooting, bonfires, BBQs, and home cooking. I still like to go out and have fun but I work in the music industry so it just comes with the territory. I don't go to church regularly but I do believe in God. My friends all say I'm a 'sweetheart' but I swear they are confusing me with someone else. But there might be some truth to it because I am the kind of person that will go out of my way to help people I care about and sometimes people I don't even know. I love to help with charity benefits, particularly those helping soldiers and children. I'm always baking/cooking and giving the food away to friends and family. I'm easy to please and a bit hard to handle at times. I won't lie and say I'm the perfect girl because I'm not. I get upset, I cry if I'm mad enough, or if my favorite character dies in a movie, I leave things laying around, and if I get too much liquor in me there is no telling where I will be found. With that said if you have read this far you are either just as crazy as me or intrigued. I have some qualities that most say are tomboyish but I grew up with boys so it's just me. I can handle my liquor better than most people, I prefer Shiner Bock, whiskey, j?ger, or margaritas but am down for trying anything. I know way more about engines and vehicles than I care to admit. I love to build things and renovate places. I can be found on a cold river or camping the majority of year. I don't care for fancy places that much, mainly because I'm not a big fan of dressing up or make up. I'm a bit spontaneous when I have time off and a tad unpredictable. Road trips are awesome and extremely entertaining. I've been known to drive out of state to see a band I love. I'll listen to anything but my favorite genres are Texas Country, Outlaw, Southern Rock, Heavy Rock, and Oldies. There are always bands being added and dropped from rotation on my iPod but the ones that are constantly there are Breaking Benjamin, Bob Seger, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Boy Hits Car, Mark McKinney, Bart Crow Band, Aaron Watson, Shinedown, and Sick Puppies. As far as a relationship goes I just want someone who is going to except me for me. Someone who will dance in the rain, bathe in the sun, float down a river, go muddin, and just enjoy life. Someone who will let me get upset and walk away just so they can follow me and tell me it will be alright. Someone who will take me to shoot pool or on picnics in the middle of a field. Someone who will hold me during movies and dance with me while we make fools of ourselves. If you have gotten this far and think you are just as out there as myself then let me know. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree