Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I can be shy at first, but once people get to know me I'm really animated and energetic! I'm hoping to meet someone new!

In her own words

So on the advice of a friend, I decided to sign up for online dating. Never really tried this before, and to be honest I don't have too high of hopes, but I'm willing to try almost anything once haha Some things about me: I love being active and working out. I used to be a competitive swimmer, and ride horses at an English jumping school. Unfortunately I haven't had time recently to do much of either of those, but I still make time for the gym 3-4 days a week. I love traveling and exploring new places! My favorite place to be is Japan, and I have spent a lot of time traveling through the islands, as well as several other Asian countries! I'm always looking for a travel buddy, and someone with a sense of adventure^^ I find learning languages fascinating. I grew up learning Spanish (even though I don't really use it anymore) and started self teaching myself Japanese at a young age. I feel learning a language is a great way to learn about a new culture, and meet awesome new people. Because of that I'm always interested when people say they speak more than one language. I can be shy at first, but I open up pretty fast. I'm really just looking for someone I can connect with, start out with as friends, and maybe grow with into something more :) so if your interested, send me a message! I promise I won't bite haha

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really had the opportunity to go out much since I've moved back to Texas from Japan. So I'd like to find someone who is willing to explore and find new and interesting places to visit

Favorite things

I have a love for Japan, and it's culture, both traditional and pop. I also really love Asian music, traveling, learning languages, sketching, and working out

For fun

I love to draw, and read. I also love to be outside, ride horses, exercise, and listen to music.

Last read

Harry potter in Japanese. I've been trying to read them when I get some spare time in different languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have some Dominican heritage from my grandmother
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree