Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chuluota, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles of Oviedo, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Knock knock... anyone home?

In her own words

This is the first time doing something like this so I'm sorry if I repeat myself.More important than anything I want someone that looks for the fun and excitement that's inside of me. These aren't the best pictures, but I stuck them up there to give you an idea. I see so many people are looking for that "slender, curvy, athletic" girl. I am curvy, but not very athletic unless you call doing Wii as being athletic!! LOL! I love to go to the movies and am a very intellectual person I am going to college to get a Bachelor's in teaching and I'm almost finished. I am shy, but the right person can get me going and make me laugh. A man that makes me laugh is one of the sexiest things. I'm not shallow and look at the inside of a person as I would hope they would do the same with me. I most definitely love a dry sense of humor and lots of sarcasm! Barnes Noble is my #1 favorite place. I love sushi and Mexican food the most, but I am not picky. I'm a Sci-Fi fanatic and love to read, listen to music and watch old movies. Rainy days are so romantic and make me just want to curl up and watch a good movie and have a good laugh! I have friends from as far back as elementary school because I believe in long-term relationships, whether it be with friends or any other kind of relationships. I adore my mom, dad and have an autistic sister that is the best. I came here because I am too busy and don't do the bar scene. If you're looking for that "stick" figure girl that is into sports, that is NOT me. I do have other physical qualities that are attractive, but I am very voluptuous in the right places. So if you're looking for that womanly figure, that is most definitely me. I am open to trying new things and love to be adventurous. I love roller coaster rides, horseback riding, go-carts, miniature golf, reading, movies, museums, music and just hanging out. I'm extremely easy-going and go with the flow. In other words I'm low key. But will stand up for what is right. I do listen to both sides first before deciding. I hope to get to know the right person. if you're interested, just e-mail me and don't think that if you do I think it's a form of commitment. Trust me I don't bite! Sometimes just talking can be fun and getting to know each other through e-mail or phone is perfectly fine with me. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I almost became a veterinarian because I love all animals, so that just about sums it up in the animal department.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Altamonte Mall, Medieval Times, Barnes & Noble, Cabins in Georgia, Cosplay conventions and anywhere I can have a good time with my friends.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Going to the movies, reading books and listening to music. My favorite food is sushi and Mexican food.

For fun

Anything can be made fun if you are with the right people.

Last read

So many books it's hard to list them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at Michael's Arts & Crafts part-time until I graduate UCF.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Almost done...yayyyyy!!