Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking... wanting to find... are you the one?

In her own words

I am a PE teacher, so I enjoy sports. I could sit and watch games for most of the day, but would rather go to a game. Hanging out with friends at home or a local bar sounds like a good time. I have a pretty casual lifestyle, but I do enjoy dressing up for the special occasion! A great night would be going to dinner and a good show! I have started to go back to the gym recently and enjoy a good workout. Would love to find a workout partner! I used to do more volunteering than I do now and would like to have someone to volunteer with. I'm a little shy at first and have a hard time opening up to new people. One of the reasons I'm on match. Send me a wink or a message, I usually will respond! Thanks for looking :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a hot spot, I go where friends go!


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I would have to say one of my favorite things is my new camera. I got a nice camera for Christmas and I'm excited to learn how to use it!

For fun

I enjoy being with friends and family.

Last read

To keep up with the kids at school, I like to read the current teen books. I read the Hunger Games series in about a week in the fall. As an adult escape I like to read some of the fluff romance novels. They are actually kind of educational!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised and teach at a Catholic school. So I do believe and attend services when at school, but don't go on weekends. Who knows I could be persuaded to attend with the right person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Have my undergrad from WKU and my masters from EKU. I know you're not supposed to mix the two, but I did.