Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Beauty is truth, truth beauty." -John Keats

In her own words

Hello! My name is Megan. I teach high school English and I really love what I do. Most people think I am crazy for wanting to go back to a high school, but it is such a blast. I enjoy not only the fun, fast-paced environment of a classroom, but also being part of a school community. It is awesome! I love my students and couldn't imagine doing anything else. I've worked really hard and overcome many obstacles to get to where I am today, so I don't take anything that I have for granted. Now that I have done the whole college thing and have landed a career, I am really looking for someone to live my life with. I try to avoid the phrase "settle down with" because those words to me have a negative connotation. When I find the love of my life we will be doing a lot of things, but "settling down" won't be one of those! I want a guy who is funny, attractive, mature, committed, and driven. I love spending time with friends and family, so my match will value these things as well. In addition, I am very passionate about my job, and I want my match to be passionate about his career as well. I love going out, staying in--really just about anything. I know there is someone out there who is equally excited to share their passion for life. I look forward to meeting you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown St.Augustine. There are just so many great bars and restaurants. Some of my favorites include but are not limited to: Harry's Seafood, The Columbia, Sangria's, The Tini Martini Bar, JP Henley's, and A1A Aleworks.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

I really like all tyes of music. People who only listen to one genre of music confuse me. I also like all movies except horror films. Not because I am scared, but the acting and plot are usually lacking. And okay fine I am a bit of a scaredy cat. :)

For fun

In my free time I like to try new restaurants, read a good book, and have fun!

Last read

The last young adult novel I read (I have to stay current on the teen reads!) was Divergence. Amazing book. The last adult novel I read was The Last Lecture. Also very good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach 9th and 11th grade English.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference