Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Need distraction from my MBA and Masters of Architecture degrees!

In her own words

I'm currently a student working towards my Masters in Architecture and my Masters in Business Administration graduating in April. I'm extremely dedicated and goal oriented so I would be looking for someone with the same ideas. I'm also looking for someone who is into family because I'm extremely close with mine. I'm not looking for someone who just wants to casually date or just hook up, I've been engaged once and although i'm not looking to get married right this second, I look at all of my relationships as a potential husband. In my opinion if you are dating someone with qualities that you would not marry then you shouldn't be dating either. I have a 5yo husky puppy who might as well be my child since if I could I would take her with me everywhere so Must Love Dogs lol I currently work at an architecture firm downtown and could not love it more and will continue working their after graduating! I'm also looking to by my own house in the very near future and am both excited and scared to enter into the world of the adults full force. I'm one of those people that is brutally honest and sarcastic a lot of the time. Unlike a lot of people I love to debate politics and religion, I don't mind if people have different opinions than me though it just makes it all the more exciting and fun to debate with them! If you think that we would get along and you have similar goals to me then please don't hesitate to message me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a husky named Miki and she is my child

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

West Chester Dog Park, Banks, PLAY, Vincenzo's, Edgewater Drag Strip, Museums, Parks, Mall, Pool, Igby's, Mac's, Putters


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

TV: So you think you can dance, Masterchef, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, Real Time with Bill Maher, Girls, Vice, Veep, True Blood Movies: all

For fun

I typically spend a lot of time doing stuff with my family and my dog. I have a fairly large extended family in the area and we get together frequently. Other than that I love to watch movies, go to concerts and the park, breweries and bars.

Last read

I read a lot as well as listen to books on tape at work, everything from biographies, history, and anything else that sparks my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for a local firm in downtown Cincinnati where I have been for 3 years and I love my job. I work on a wide variety of projects focused primarily in retail.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50/50 Irish/German
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
born and raised, not interested in conversion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
persueing my master in architecture and my master of business administration