Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A little bit about me... I'm very loyal and often sarcastic. I've lived in NYC for about ten years, less a four year assignment in London. I like getting outside - for a run, a hike, a wander through a new neighborhood or a spot of day drinking in the sun. I prefer open windows to A/C. I love the mountains and snow. I aspire to be a ski bum. Warm sunny beaches are nice too. I have wonderful family and friends near and far that I enjoy spending time with. My job is challenging and interesting, but I've (slowly) evolved to a work to live mindset. I love photography and am usually up to check out a new exhibit of nearly anything at the Met or MOMA. Like many I love to travel - hoping to see more of Scandinavia this summer and Central / South America in the fall. Morocco and Australia are on my long term to see list and I'd love any excuse to go back to Spain. I promise this is the most I've ever used the word I! Who I'm looking for...Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who likes trying out new restaurants and bars and returning to old favorites. Someone who is nice to waiters, bartenders and shopkeepers. Someone who would be up for a weekend away skiing or a day trip to the beach. Someone I can banter with (a word I don't think is used often enough).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Village, lower east side. Jones Wood Foundry. West London. Amsterdam, Berlin, Barcelona and Madrid, Croatia. Chamonix and Val D'Isere.

Favorite things

Travel, day drinking, listening to thunderstorms. Having a beer outside on the hill on sunny ski day. For TV, Homeland, Shameless, Top Gear (UK version), Game of Thrones. Dearly miss The Wire, How I Met Your Mother and Six Feet Under.

For fun

Trying new bars and restaurants with friends. Running outside. Skiing and snowboarding in the winter. Walking around new neighborhoods and old favorites. Museums (particularly photography exhibits). Drinking outside is always fun.

Last read

Generally read more non-fiction and periodicals. I like Klosterman (Sex, Drugs and Coca Puffs), and anything by Krakauer (Into Thin Air, Under The Banner of Heaven, etc).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral