Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It seems to me that love is everywhere. Often it's not particularly dignified or newsworthy, but it's always there..

In her own words

I feel like I need to put in some more effort in finding someone,I'm from Florida, but I'm currently living in DC, working for an education focused non-profit as their Event Planner. I love DC (been here a little less than a year) and would really love to make this "home," but I still have strong ties to my friends in Central Florida...and the house I own there kinda keeps me connected too! ;) I've tried lots of things in my life: owned my own business, ran two marathons, taught elementary school for 4 years, was a nanny for a rock band.....but I've really never given a "real" relationship a try. Dated a lot, but never really found what I was looking for. I don't think what I am looking for is impossible to find...I would love to find someone with a kind, generous heart, someone who is outgoing and likes to try new things. Someone whose family and friends are of utmost importance, so that they will understand why mine are. Someone who treats women with respect. And it would be a huge bonus if he is tall. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure I have any "hot spots" in DC yet, but I am partial to the Dupont area because I work there. Love finding new bars or restaurants that I didn't know existed; and I'm determined to do all the DC touristy stuff...well on my way to that goal.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love to laugh, the color green, sunkissed skin and hair after a beach day, afternoon rain showers, sushi, my family and friends, music, passionate people, and volunteering.

For fun

I like to be outside any chance I get. I play the guitar and like to read and cook. I love anything live (sports, music, theater); and I LOVE college football! I'm a die hard Florida State Seminoles fan!

Last read

I usually have a few books going at once. Right now reading The Circle Maker by Mark Batterson a financial book by Suze Orman, and a David Baldachi book of which I can't remember the name of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Being a Christian is an important part of my life, but I'm the first to tell you I'm not perfect!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Child Development with a minor in Child Life (which is working with terminally and chronically ill children in a hospital). I went to University of Central Florida before I transfered to Florida State. Looking at American for Masters.