Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love life, life will love you back.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, energetic person who enjoys spending time with family and friends, maybe playing some catchphrase or taboo--these can get pretty crazy! I love to explore new places and try new things. I love this city because of all the festivals, concerts, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, and random awesome events going on every day. I enjoy catching live music, whether its at the Blue Grass festival or jazz in the Fillmore. I also enjoy traveling around the US and overseas to see crazy sights and experience other cultures. RVing across America is still on my to-do list, as are sky-diving and zip lining in Costa Rica. Some of my favorite places are Thailand, Hong Kong, and Prague, but I would love to travel through South America next maybe catch World Cup 2014. I used to play soccer, so I still love checking out games. I'm a sports girl, so I enjoy watching any sport. I'm originally from AZ, so I was a suns fan but they keep getting worse...maybe it's time to move on and root for some NorCal teams? I moved to SF two years ago for a teaching position at a Christian school. I teach 3rd grade in the city and love it! I love being with the kids and seeing the lightbulb go off when they get it...When life gets stressful though, I love to go for runs in Golden Gate Park, Ocean Beach, or the Presidio. How lucky that this city is gorgeous in every direction?! I'm looking for a guy who's up for anything and can make me laugh. I would also appreciate a guy with similar Christian values. Maybe it's you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brunch at Jones, hiking/running in the Presidio, Delores and Golden Gate parks, any sushi restaurant, dancing in the Mission, music in the Fillmore, or watching games at the Final Final.


Concordia University, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love cooking, eating, traveling, watching soccer, playing fooseball, working with kids, a beach vacation, family dinners, laying out by the pool, wine tasting, finding new music--all that good stuff.

For fun

I enjoy experiencing new cultures, festivals, concerts, and cuisines. I love going for runs or hikes--especially in this gorgeous city. I love a good book, a shopping sesh, playing games with friends, watching a sporting event, or curling up to movie

Last read

Under the overpass



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference