Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New adventure time...

In her own words

I'm passionate about everything in my life especially my family and friends. I would do absolutely anything for them. My work is also especially important to me - I wouldn't have moved all the way down here if I didn't love it and put in the time and effort I do. I'm a sports girl - that's why I picked the career I'm in...lacrosse, tennis, soccer, football, hockey, equestrian, etc. I try to get out as much as I can when I'm not busiest time of the year because of my season is the summer unfortunately but when I am in town and don't have a game, I like going out with friends, going to festivals or just exploring my new town. Truthfully, I'm up for anything as long as it's fun! I do have a demanding job that I love so I'm looking for someone who is independent and can handle that I am not only relationship driven but also career driven. I'm looking for someone who is fun and can enjoy the simple things in life and can make any outing a fun adventure. I love to laugh and see honesty as key in any relationship so if you have bad jokes and not afraid to tell the truth then bring it. I hate to be about appearance but I need a guy who is tall (I'm not a short girl and love my heels).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Cappy who runs my life sometimes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't had a chance to explore the area so I don't have any favorite spots yet...but that will soon change!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music is something that is one of my favorites...I listen to about any kind of music as long as it is good. I also love to be outside and not stuck indoors except movie time. I am a closet nerd so I do enjoy reading too.

For fun

Anything really! I like to relax with a good book, go out for night with friends to a bar, concert or a game. But also like to veg after a long work week either watching TV or a good movie.

Last read

Currently reading "Believe" by Eric LeGrand. He is an amazing human being who hasn't let a life-changing experience change his positive outlook. His outlook makes you think twice about your life and circumstances and to appreciate them so much more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director, Sports
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral