Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Manchester, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies love country boys!

In her own words

I'm am a laid back girl who cherishes time with her friends and family. I enjoy going to dirt track races..with my family n neighbors..hoping to find someone that will enjoy coming along. Going out for wings n beer n listening to country music is a good time to me. I have fun going out for joy rides anytime night or day listening to music, talking n doing miscellaneous things. First things first, i am a huge candy fanatic, thats become somewhat of an addiction. Although i try to eat healthy most days-i would find it difficult connecting with someone that goes to the gym 7 days a week and who is a big health nut. Though it may be good for me! I do like going out on road trips and exploring new places. i havent been on many vacations and have not traveled a lot. i am hoping someone would enjoy taking me places i have never been and showing me around as well as going new places together. I like to describe myself as a fairly outgoing girl. I take pride in myself, my family, friends and my job. Although i do not have a top of the line job, it requires great people skills and i believe i uphold that very well. I love meeting new people and learning things from each encounter with the folks i come across. I am a very non-materialistic girl. Don’t get me wrong, i do love to shop (as any female does) and enjoy some of the finer things in life as one has the means for, but i am quite content with what i am able and what i have. I truly believe that things happen for a reason in life. Although there are tough times, I try to take it as a lesson learned and apply it to every aspect in my life. I’m finding that life is becoming more and more enjoyable with that attitude toward things! Oh, and by the way..if your still reading must know that I can have somewhat of a sassy side to me! I love sarcasm and use it often! To me, a conversation can be boring without it! I need someone that can take it on the chin and dish it right back! Over the years I have found that I cannot share my life with a man that is overly conceited and/or confident. Am looking for a genuine, kind hearted guy that would give the shirt off his back if he needed to and wouldn’t think twice about it. Someone that is not judgemental of others and doesn’t put himself above others. Reliability is probably the biggest trait I am looking for someone to hold. Only because it covers a lot of what being in a relationship is all about to me. Although I am not a complex, multi-talented, busy girl, I know I have a lot to offer someone and I am looking for someone that is able to do the same. Also, knowing how to fix a thing or 2 doesnt hurt:)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Susquehanna speedway. The fieldhouse. Big woodys. Cabelas. Bass pro shop. home.

Favorite things

country misic. Chinese food. Wings n beer. the history channel. duck dynasty

For fun

Dirt track races. Spending time with friends and family. Listening to music. Going out. Shopping. concerts. going to ice hockey games. going out to eat. watching movies on rainy days. exploring new places

Last read

Couldnt pass up the 50 shades of grey series. But not much of a reader otherwise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree