Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge me by my photo...

In her own words

I really feel silly trying to write about myself. I am new to the online dating thing and am not sure how this will go. I am young at heart, quirky, fun, very social, and loves to laugh. I am very big on being honest and hate head games. I am looking for a Friend first, then we can see where it go's. I am currently attending college to become a substance abuse counselor and would also like to work with troubled youth. I have not been single in about 8 years and am kind of freaked out about the dating field. I have been looking at some of the profiles on here and what's up with the scary photos some of the guys have on here? Don't they know how to smile? I am a positive person most of the time, I think being around depressive people is really no fun.I spend most of my free time with my daughter who is the coolest kid ever. When she is with her dad, I like to spend time with my friends or try new things. I go camping a lot, and I mean a lot... I love the mountains and all of what Colorado has to offer, I am after all a native. I am not a world traveler like most of the people I have seen on their profiles, there are even parts of the U.S. I have yet to see, but I am hoping to change that. I think I have a good sense of humor, I tend to laugh at myself a lot... I try to always find a positive in a every situation. One more thing, I am not interested in a "Hook up" so players need not apply!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets

I have a cat named Cyrano and he is a momma's boy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Colorado mountains, Any where my friends and family are hanging out, Disney World!! Anywhere historical ( I love history)

Favorite things

I am a big music lover. I like to try new foods.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, camping, hanging with my daughter. I like to try new things and meet new people.

Last read

World War Z, Which is nothing like the movie and I feel the book was way better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as an assistant for a defense attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree
Currently attending Community College of Aurora, most of my classes are on line cause I am a single mother and its hard enough to juggle it all..