Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles of Coral Gables, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I would say that I am a pretty easy going...

In her own words

I would say that I am a pretty easy going person and would do anything for the people I care about. I love laughing and never take myself too seriously. For fun I like to go running, read, hang out with my friends and anything outdoors. I enjoy hiking which is difficult to do in Miami. I am passionate about helping children and adolescents. I love my job and could not have found something better to do for the rest of my life. I conduct research about how drugs affect the brain of adolescents. I am in my fourth year of graduate school. I am also a vegan and I love dogs although I do not have one right now. I just do not have the time. Once I am finished with school, I plan on getting one. I really do not enjoy going to clubs or staying out all night partying. I go every one in a while to the bars with my friends but prefer to do other things on the weekend. I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, enjoys helping others, and is not materialistic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals and really want a dog one day. I do not have the time to devout to a dog right now so I am waiting until I have more time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Mountains, Everglades and Yardhouse


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I love underground hip hop, reggae and recently started listening to English folk rock bands. My favorite movies are Mystic River, Kill Bill and Requiem for a Dream. I love sweatpants.

For fun

Running, reading, any activity that involves being outdoors, hanging out with friends, good movies

Last read

The last book I read was for school but the last book that I read for fun was When Men Win Glory by Jon Krakauer, who is my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently working at a research lab at a university. I conduct research on drug use and adolescents...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in my fourth year of graduate school for a Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology, just finished my Masters...