Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Conneaut, OH, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 35 miles of Erie, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I'm a pretty down to earth person. I love life, and I love to laugh. I would say I have a pretty good sense of humor; I'm passionate about alot of things, and care deeply about everything, well almost everything. I've been told I have a heart of gold, and personally I think the heart says alot about a person. I like to hang out with my friends, and I love to sing, shoot some pool, go bowling, watch movies, and just hang out. I like to cook as well, I like to try new things with cooking; my dream is to open my own Italian restaurant. I'm looking for someone who is confident in themselves, passionate about life, and overall a nice guy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I haven't been to many places, but I want to see the whole world one day. My favorite place that I've been to would have to be New York City. I absolutely love it there, and hope to back one day.

Favorite things

I like to listen to mostly hip hop and country. My favorites would definitely be Rascal Flatts and Reba McEntire. My favorite movie genres would be comedies and horror films, I might even throw in some action if there's a good plot.

For fun

I love to sing and dance. I might not be the best singer in the world, but I enjoy it. Love to go bowling, shoot some pool, play volleyball, watch a good movie, read a good book, and spend time with those who mean the most to me.

Last read

I like to read just about anything, but couldn't tell what the last thing I read was.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference