Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-27 within 15 miles of Newburyport, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be with someone who brings out the best in you

In her own words

Happy, out going, fun, never bored, can take a joke, not jealous, no worries and takes in every moment. Doesn't get upset about stupid things and is not afraid to compromise or hold feelings back. We're the kind of people friends would call when they want to go out and have a good time. We don't let little things bother us. We like to keep busy but there are days where we like to be bums and hang around all day in our pajamas. And thats ok. I don't mind that he sees me without my makeup, or with my hair in a pony tail... Neither does he.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'm new to this area but Amesbury has some cool bars. The Grog in Newburyport is good too. I prefer bars/pubs!

Favorite things

hiking, bars, Girl Code!, the beach, the beach at night, summer, traveling, thai food, pizza, smoothies, i like most things !

For fun

i love going to parties with my friends. i love ice skating when ever i get the chance to. just being with my friends and having a good time.

Last read

i read twitter almost every day . let be real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work at Elizabeth Grady in the school and on Wednesdays I teach 2 classes. The other 4 days im the assistant manager of the school store and in charge of keeping it looking fabulous :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im 100% italian! born in america. the last names that run in my family are camarro, romano, fonzi, giangregorio.... yeah im italian alright.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
my mom goes to church every week... i wish i had the motivation to go like she does.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
since it's not up there i'm certified in Massage Therapy, Esthetics, Make-up Artistry and Spa Therapy. And I also have my junior instructors lisense to teach.