Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
She who love her man should see him elevate.

In his own words

The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your flaws, mistakes, and weakness and still thinks you're completely amazing. Hi am a man who is secure of him self, I am secure financially and emotional I take care of my personality in every aspect of life that has to offer. Eating well, its just an outline to keep up my life style, work out daily, am looking for a lady who is interested in having fun, dancing, going out for dinner in a romantic places, cooking, games, beach, someone who can be a friend and partner, and to have a committed relationship with a woman where we share devotion, laughter, great sex and the choice to be there other, (no selfish) for you to have trust, loyal and who knows how to communicate into a relationship. My habits are hiking, Ice skating, Basketball games well just too many to mention pretty much pro active. my goal is to make her happy in every way possible because we are here in this world for a purpose and that is to be happy and help each other along the way. I always likes to experience new ideas, I am into business of investment and acting. I always hear this complement that I look a lot like Sylvester Stallone and that is every where I go.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

cats, dogs, birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ROME, France pretty much Europe.


DeVry University, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love music not pretty much in TV sports or events.

For fun

Actually I like working out in the morning Run, biking, basketball, Roller blades, reading books up to 2 hours some times :) in the gym

Last read

Speaking like a CEO, (Psychology) I like reading alot because your mind depend how you train it, its like your muscles of your body. Its great to have an active attitude, but you must like what you do



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Real Estate Investment/Real estate agent/ Commodities Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
The only way you can grow is by taking the risks of life, do not have fear nor the word of fail should exist in your mind, but if you fail learn from the principals.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
A good man is not necessarily a winner but a person who has a noble heart… who doesn’t abuse of others… who gets the most from a relationship and who works within the framework of the rules of love.”
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A little of Italian language not much, San Salvador, El Salvador. Central America