Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait a minute, what was all that one in a million talk?!

In her own words

I'm 28 years old, and have been in Denver now a little over a year. I have loved exploring Colorado so far, and I'm excited to continue doing so. I like being outdoors, going to coffee shops, grabbing drinks, eating good food, hanging with great people, and just trying to enjoy this thing called life. I'm pretty health-conscious, and try to stay as active as possible. I enjoy running and riding my bike, and I love all the parks and hiking Colorado has to offer. I've never skied, gone snowboarding, or camped (I know, lame) but hopefully those will be things I'll try here! I'm a social worker, currently working at a hospital, and I very much enjoy my line of work. I like to think of myself as an open-minded person, and definitely appreciate that quality in others. I'm hoping to connect to new people in my new town, and I'm open to whatever shape or form that may come in- hanging out, dating, friendship, etc. A few random facts... -I am often thoughtful, but unfortunately have terrible follow through. I don't know how many birthday/holiday cards I have bought, but never sent. It's a problem. -One item on my bucket list is to go to a Beyonce concert, meet Beyonce backstage, and naturally, become Beyonce's best friend. I will also learn the Single Ladies dance before I die. -I don't eat meat, dairy, or gluten. It's probably best you know this up front. -Despite what you may think from the above statement, I LOVE food, and discovering new restaurants around Denver. I also enjoy cooking, but somehow always seem to screw up any dishes I cook for others. I swear, when I cook for myself I'm freakin Julia Child. -After I eat a substantial meal I can push out my stomach into a very convincing food baby. It is both horrifying, and amazing. -I have the world's best family, and love, love any and all time I'm able to spend with them. So, if you want to know more, and how could you not at this point?- feel free to say hey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Wash Park, and currently live in the Capitol Hill area, and I love both! I definitely enjoy going to the parks, bars, restaurants around here


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Last read

I've been reading a lot about Buddhism lately- mainly Thich Nhat Hanh. It's good stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference