Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
With only one life to live...allow no regrets, laugh till you cry, and love till it hurts.

In her own words

I'm the type of girl who loves who I am. I'm strong willed but not demanding. I believe in fate and believe things happen for a reason. I try everything once, I enjoy meeting new people and I'm always looking for new experiences. I love having a good time and am just looking for someone to share it with. I've lived enough to know I'm not willing to have things stand in my way. I am an honest person looking for the same courtesy. For the most part, I have a good head on my shoulders but know when to let loose. Now for the good times, I love to float down the river, tube behind a boat out on the lake or just go camping with some friends. I also enjoy two stepping and feel just as comfortable in my boots as I do in my heels. Live music is a passion and I would make it my life if I didn't have other dreams. I want to be able to travel more but love staying home and relaxing too. Roller coasters are a blast and thunderstorms make me want to cuddle up and watch a movie. I'll make you laugh and hope that you can return the favor and keep up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little boy who is my world and keeps me very active! He's a chow/stafford bull terrier mix named Ace.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local joints with good food and good company. Somewhere with a view and a cold one.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Vince Flynn books Reality tv Queso Cold beer/glass of red wine Live music

For fun

I enjoy staying active whether it be as simple as taking my dog to the park or going for a nice long run. Concerts, grilling out, reading, dancing, sporting events.

Last read

Separation of Power, Vince Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Box Office Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm actually German and Irish...but I consider myself mostly Texan ; )
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational Christian. I may not go to church every Sunday, but my faith still runs strong.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UNT with a degree in Public Relations and a minor in History.