Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A great smile goes a long way but a great sense of humor even further.

In her own words

Sorry for cheating and using the template… Personality • How the people closest to you describe you o Hopefully caring and sincere, someone you can trust and talk to, someone who is up for almost anything, someone you want to be around, whose smile puts you at ease. • Who or what makes you smile o A beautiful run with my golden, a great looking home and garden, a great time with friends. Values • Your family and why they're important to you o They mean the world to me, always there for me. We can go months without seeing each other, days without talking, but the second we’re around each other, it’s easy and comfortable, but pleasantly complicated. • Who's most influenced your life, and how o My father. He is one of the hardest workers, the most charming and brilliant businessman, and the best husband I’ve ever met (has loved my mom for 36 great years). The effort is always there to make him proud of me. • Personal accomplishments you are proud of o Owned my own home by the age of 23. Interests and Lifestyle • What you’re passionate about o My golden retriever. She basically beats the company of anyone else. Amazingly true. o Getting out for a long run • Your social life o Generally enjoy smaller groups and more intimate settings. Relationships • What you’re looking for in a relationship o Passion with friendship, chemistry with commitment. Patience. • What you believe to be the keys to a successful relationship o Never being complacent with your partner. Always making an effort to show that person you love one another. • Important qualities your ideal match should have o An incredibly smart, hard worker (ambition is key). Enjoys the finer things in life and knows what it takes to achieve them. Sense of humor. Would rather be outdoors than in. By the way, if you've made it this far, I probably will not respond to a wink or "interested". Send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My golden retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Music: Bluegrass and Alternative - everything from Hackensaw Boys, Mumford Sons, Corduroy Road to Avett Brothers to Kings of Leon.

For fun

I enjoy being outside as much as possible - A great early morning or evening run, Saturday or Sunday run/hikes, getting out to the mountains, grabbing coffee with a friend, outdoor eating and winetasting. Fort Funston rain or shine with my pup.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Store Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral